Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MOVIEGRL1737   23,702
SparkPoints
20,000-24,999 SparkPoints
 
 
MOVIEGRL1737's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Days 64-78

Tuesday, May 18, 2010      2 comments

Days 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, & 63

Monday, May 03, 2010      2 comments

Day 52, 53, 54, 55 and 56

Monday, April 26, 2010      2 comments

Days 46, 47, 48, 49, 50 and 51

Wednesday, April 21, 2010      3 comments

Day 45 and still going

Thursday, April 15, 2010      3 comments

Days 43 and 44

Wednesday, April 14, 2010      3 comments

Days 40, 41 and 42

Monday, April 12, 2010      1 comments

Day 39...

Friday, April 09, 2010      1 comments

Days 37 and 38

Thursday, April 08, 2010      1 comments

Day 36

Tuesday, April 06, 2010      1 comments

Day 34 and Day 35

Monday, April 05, 2010      1 comments

Day 31, 32, and 33

Saturday, April 03, 2010      1 comments

Day 30: Record Beaten (Again)

Wednesday, March 31, 2010      1 comments

Day 29: When it Rains it Pours

Tuesday, March 30, 2010      1 comments

Days 26, 27, and 28: The Crazy Weekend.

Monday, March 29, 2010      1 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 Last Page