Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MORINJ   19,029
SparkPoints
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints
 
 
MORINJ's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Frustrating week

Friday, February 01, 2013      0 comments

Initial goal reached

Saturday, January 19, 2013      1 comments

Tracking going well

Thursday, January 10, 2013      0 comments

I'm back

Friday, January 04, 2013      2 comments

Miniscule progress

Friday, December 31, 2010      4 comments

In the deep midwinter

Wednesday, December 22, 2010      2 comments

Knee improves--she walks!

Thursday, April 01, 2010      1 comments

WW Weigh-in

Wednesday, March 31, 2010      0 comments

Annoying health issues

Monday, March 29, 2010      0 comments

Spring!

Wednesday, March 24, 2010      0 comments

A quiet month

Wednesday, March 03, 2010      4 comments

A new low

Wednesday, February 03, 2010      3 comments

Day of Reckoning

Thursday, January 28, 2010      1 comments

Horrendous Day

Wednesday, January 27, 2010      4 comments

Graduated from "grannies"

Friday, January 22, 2010      2 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last Page