Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MONTY68   149,870
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
MONTY68's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Worse blog page 2

Wednesday, July 04, 2012      49 comments

MY Worse blog I will ever write

Saturday, June 30, 2012      71 comments

I was shocked when I got on the scale!!!!

Tuesday, May 29, 2012      26 comments

STUFF YOU DIDN'T KNOW YOU DIDN'T KNOW

Monday, May 07, 2012      23 comments

Zumba Shoes????

Saturday, February 11, 2012      16 comments

Sharing our blogs on Facebook and Twitter

Sunday, January 15, 2012      20 comments

Watch the Eagle

Monday, November 21, 2011      14 comments

Tis The Season To Gain Weight??? 2011 Challenge

Thursday, November 03, 2011      52 comments

Power of Discipline

Monday, October 10, 2011      22 comments

So Beautiful

Tuesday, September 27, 2011      24 comments

2 years later and still walking across America

Thursday, September 01, 2011      30 comments

5,000 miles

Saturday, May 21, 2011      19 comments

My recipe for a smoothie

Sunday, May 01, 2011      19 comments

Relax and enjoy

Saturday, April 30, 2011      12 comments

Child's View of a Thunderstorm

Monday, April 04, 2011      21 comments


1 2 3 4 Last Page