Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MONICADEEX3   2,787
SparkPoints
2,500-3,999 SparkPoints
 
 
MONICADEEX3's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Sigh.

Friday, December 20, 2013      2 comments

Insert Clever Blog Title Here... Teehee!

Friday, May 10, 2013      5 comments

Going Wrong but Going On

Thursday, April 11, 2013      1 comments

Where'd I go?

Sunday, December 30, 2012      7 comments

Desperate times call for drastic measures!

Wednesday, September 26, 2012      3 comments

VICTORIES come in small packages!

Saturday, August 25, 2012      4 comments

I am 21 years old and I am a WOMAN!

Saturday, August 11, 2012      5 comments

If the zipper won't come up...

Tuesday, July 31, 2012      9 comments

The results!

Tuesday, July 24, 2012      6 comments

Today is the day.

Tuesday, July 24, 2012      2 comments

Just slap my wrist and call me MIA!

Thursday, July 19, 2012      5 comments

Any progress is still progress!

Thursday, June 14, 2012      1 comments

Gotta Start Somewhere.

Sunday, June 10, 2012      3 comments

Satisfaction Guaranteed?

Saturday, June 09, 2012      1 comments

All I Can Be

Monday, June 04, 2012      2 comments


1