Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MKELLY72   29,087
SparkPoints
25,000-29,999 SparkPoints
 
 
MKELLY72's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Want Music to Match (or improve) Your Running Pace?

Friday, October 26, 2012      12 comments

7 1/2 Months of Maintenance & 3 Successful Weeks of No-Track!

Tuesday, October 16, 2012      11 comments

Blog Challenge Follow-up

Monday, October 08, 2012      1 comments

30 Day Blog Challenge 29 & 30

Thursday, October 04, 2012      3 comments

30 Day Blog Challenge 26-28

Wednesday, October 03, 2012      2 comments

30 Day Blog Challenge 23-25

Tuesday, September 25, 2012      3 comments

30 Day Blog Challenge #22

Saturday, September 22, 2012      4 comments

30 Day Blog Challenge 19-21

Friday, September 21, 2012      3 comments

30 Day Blog Challenge 16-18

Wednesday, September 19, 2012      2 comments

30 Day Blog Challenge 13-15

Monday, September 17, 2012      3 comments

30 Day Blog Challenge: 10-12

Saturday, September 15, 2012      1 comments

30 Day Blog Challenge 7-9

Friday, September 14, 2012      1 comments

30 Day Blog Challenge, 4-6

Thursday, September 13, 2012      2 comments

30 Day Blog Challenge: 1-3

Wednesday, September 12, 2012      3 comments

30 Day Blog Challenge

Tuesday, September 11, 2012      3 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last Page