Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MJRVIC2000   256,936
SparkPoints
250,000-299,999 SparkPoints
 
 
MJRVIC2000's Blog Entry Summary View



FOLLOWING IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF FAITH, Thu, 11/22/2012

Thursday, November 22, 2012      6 comments

HAPPY THANKSGIVING! I am grateful for each and every one of my Spark Friends, for your love, friendship and support! FROM OUR FAMILY TO YOURS; HAVE A BLESSED THANKSGIVING! We will continue our lessons tomorrow. In His Love a... Read more

FOLLOWING IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF FAITH, Wed, 11/21/2012

Wednesday, November 21, 2012      8 comments

JUDGES, FOLLOWING IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF FAITH, Today’s Hymn, This Is My Prayer, Wed, 11/21/2012 Judges 2:20-3:11 LOSERS, LAYMEN AND LEADERS, Lesson 2d Lessons From The Lives Of The Judges Of Israel v. 9-11 ISRAEL’S CHAMPION When... Read more

FOLLOWING IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF FAITH, Tue, 11/20/2012

Tuesday, November 20, 2012      7 comments

JUDGES, FOLLOWING IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF FAITH, Today’s Hymn, This Is My Prayer, Tue, 11/20/2012 Judges 2:20-3:11 LOSERS, LAYMEN AND LEADERS, Lesson 2c Lessons From The Lives Of The Judges Of Israel v. 8 ISRAEL’S CHASTISEMENT In ... Read more

FOLLOWING IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF FAITH, Mon, 11/19/2012

Monday, November 19, 2012      8 comments

JUDGES, FOLLOWING IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF FAITH, Today’s Hymn, This Is My Prayer, Mon, 11/19/2012 Judges 2:20-3:11 LOSERS, LAYMEN AND LEADERS, Lesson 2b Lessons From The Lives Of The Judges Of Israel Judges 3:1-11 OTHNIEL: THE LION OF GOD ... Read more

FOLLOWING IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF FAITH, Sun, 11/18/2012

Sunday, November 18, 2012      7 comments

JUDGES, FOLLOWING IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF FAITH, Today’s Hymn, This Is My Prayer, Sun, 11/18/2012 Judges 2:20-3:11 LOSERS, LAYMEN AND LEADERS, Lesson 2a Lessons From The Lives Of The Judges Of Israel The period addressed in the book... Read more

FOLLOWING IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF FAITH, Sat, 11/17/2012

Saturday, November 17, 2012      2 comments

JUDGES, FOLLOWING IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF FAITH, Today’s Hymn, This Is My Prayer, Sat, 11/17/2012 Judges 1:1-2; 2:1-4; 16, V. 2:3-4 A NATION MAIMED BY GRIM CONSEQUENCES, Lesson 1c Because of their sin, Israel faced the Lord’s judgment.... Read more

FOLLOWING IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF FAITH, Fri, 11/16/2012

Friday, November 16, 2012      4 comments

JUDGES, FOLLOWING IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF FAITH, Today’s Hymn, This Is My Prayer, Fri, 11/16/2012 Judges 1:1-2; 2:1-4; 16, V. 2:1-2 A NATION MARRED BY GRADUAL COMPROMISE Lesson 1b All did not remain well in Israel. Notice Judges 2:7, 10... Read more

FOLLOWING IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF FAITH, Thu, 11/15/2012

Thursday, November 15, 2012      8 comments

JUDGES, FOLLOWING IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF FAITH, Today’s Hymn, This Is My Prayer, THU, 11/15/2012 Judges 1:1-2; 2:1-4; 16, CONFRONTING A NATIONAL DISASTER, Lesson 1a It does not take very long to discover that the book of Judges is not ... Read more

FOLLOWING IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF FAITH, Wed, 11/14/2012

Wednesday, November 14, 2012      7 comments

JOSHUA, FOLLOWING IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF FAITH, Today’s Hymn, This Is My Prayer, Wed, 11/14/2012 Joshua 24:1-28 IT'S TIME TO MAKE UP YOUR MIND, Lesson 21b V. 14-15 A TIME OF CONFRONTATION V. 14 Confronted By A Command - Joshua's ... Read more

FOLLOWING IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF FAITH, Tue, 11/13/2012

Tuesday, November 13, 2012      6 comments

JOSHUA, FOLLOWING IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF FAITH, Today’s Hymn, This Is My Prayer, Tue, 11/13/2012 Joshua 24:1-28 IT'S TIME TO MAKE UP YOUR MIND, Lesson 21a These were exciting times for the people of Israel. They had defeated their ene... Read more

FOLLOWING IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF FAITH, Mon, 11/12/2012

Monday, November 12, 2012      7 comments

JOSHUA, FOLLOWING IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF FAITH, Today’s Hymn, This Is MY Prayer, Mon, 11/12/2012 Joshua 23:1-8, AN OLD GENERAL’S FINAL ORDERS, Lesson 20c 24:25-33 JOSHUA’S COVENANT As his last official act as the leader of Israel... Read more

FOLLOWING IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF FAITH, Sun 11/11/2012

Sunday, November 11, 2012      5 comments

JOSHUA, FOLLOWING IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF FAITH, Today’s Hymn, This Is MY Prayer, Sun, 11/11/2012 Joshua 23:1-8 AN OLD GENERAL’S FINAL ORDERS, Lesson 20b 23:9-24:24 JOSHUA’S CHALLENGE In this section, Joshua challenges the elders a... Read more

FOLLOWING IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF FAITH, Sat, 11/10/2012

Saturday, November 10, 2012      7 comments

FOLLOWING IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF FAITH, Today’s Hymn, This Is My Prayer, Sat, 11/10/2012 Joshua 23:1-8 AN OLD GENERAL’S FINAL ORDERS, Lesson 20a Verse 1 sums up the context of this passage very well. Israel has acquired the land that Go... Read more

FOLLOWING IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF FAITH, Fri, 11/9/2012

Friday, November 09, 2012      7 comments

JOSHUA, FOLLOWING IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF FAITH, Today’s Hymn, This Is My Prayer, Fri, 11/9/2012 Joshua 20:1-9 A PLACE OF SAFETY, Lesson 19e V. 7-8 THE PICTURE IN THESE CITIES Notice The Picture In Their Names - These six cities pai... Read more

FOLLOWING IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF FAITH, Thu, 11/8/2012

Thursday, November 08, 2012      8 comments

JOSHUA, FOLLOWING IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF FAITH, Today’s Hymn, This Is My Prayer, Thu, 11/8/2012 Joshua 20:1-9 A PLACE OF SAFETY, Lesson 19d V. 7-9 THE POSITION OF THESE SAFE PLACES Their Availability - God provided six cities of re... Read more


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 Last Page