Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MISSB8604   34,986
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
MISSB8604's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Better Late Than Never!

Thursday, January 03, 2013      6 comments

What's Another 15lbs!?

Tuesday, January 01, 2013      10 comments

Beyond Blessed!

Wednesday, December 26, 2012      10 comments

Take It Easy Girl

Saturday, December 22, 2012      6 comments

Who Is Giving Up? NOT THIS GIRL!

Friday, December 21, 2012      11 comments

I Can...

Wednesday, December 19, 2012      6 comments

Let It Be

Tuesday, December 18, 2012      8 comments

I Celebrated My Weight Loss At Disneyland...Again!

Sunday, December 16, 2012      11 comments

Who Lost 100lbs?! ME That's Who!!

Friday, December 14, 2012      48 comments

They Eat Whatever They Want!

Thursday, December 13, 2012      9 comments

Losin' Those Inches!!!

Wednesday, December 12, 2012      11 comments

Room In The Dress Already?!

Tuesday, December 11, 2012      13 comments

I've GOT To Remember This...

Monday, December 10, 2012      8 comments

4lbs Lost - 97lbs Gone!!!!

Friday, December 07, 2012      26 comments

No, I'm Not A Kid But I Want The Kid Meal!

Wednesday, December 05, 2012      13 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 Last Page