Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MISHAFRYDST   13,380
SparkPoints
10,000-14,999 SparkPoints
 
 
MISHAFRYDST's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



WUB Blog and Exercise Plan for BLC #17

Saturday, January 26, 2013      3 comments

I finished a 5K walk/run!!!

Thursday, November 22, 2012      6 comments

WUB - UGHHH SIGH***

Sunday, September 23, 2012      6 comments

Weekly update and some September goals

Sunday, September 16, 2012      2 comments

Fitting In

Saturday, July 28, 2012      6 comments

Weekly Update-- WUB 7/8

Sunday, July 08, 2012      2 comments

Monthly Goal Blog (MGB)

Sunday, July 01, 2012      6 comments

Week 8 Follow Up

Sunday, June 17, 2012      4 comments

Letter to Self 8 Weeks from Now!

Sunday, April 29, 2012      2 comments

Silly Disappointment

Sunday, March 18, 2012      3 comments

Losing Weight!

Saturday, March 03, 2012      3 comments


1