Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MINNESOTAMAG   37,156
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
MINNESOTAMAG's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Final Leaping Daffodils Update

Friday, May 10, 2013      0 comments

Yesterday

Sunday, April 28, 2013      3 comments

Motivational Poster Pics Collage

Thursday, April 25, 2013      3 comments

Leaping Daffodils Mid-Challenge Accountability Report

Tuesday, April 16, 2013      4 comments

Woohoo and Yogilates Uncertainty

Sunday, April 07, 2013      3 comments

Weekly Leaping Daffodils Food Journal

Friday, April 05, 2013      0 comments

Leaping Daffodils Challenge Goals

Friday, March 29, 2013      2 comments

Whew! What a whirlwind! - LONG BLOG

Tuesday, March 26, 2013      1 comments

Spark Coach Task 3/16/13

Sunday, March 17, 2013      0 comments

Woohoo!!

Friday, March 15, 2013      3 comments

I Have a Dream

Saturday, March 09, 2013      2 comments

Spark Coach Task

Wednesday, March 06, 2013      0 comments

I'm baaaack . . .

Saturday, March 02, 2013      2 comments

Weight gain - sort of!

Sunday, August 21, 2011      2 comments

Stoughton's Java Jog - My First 5k

Saturday, August 13, 2011      3 comments


1 2 Last Page