Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MIMI2251   2,030
SparkPoints
1,000-2,499 SparkPoints
 
 
MIMI2251's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Hey Everyone!!

Friday, August 03, 2012      5 comments

Back on track.

Tuesday, July 24, 2012      7 comments

5 days til my birthday! WOOHOO!

Tuesday, July 17, 2012      4 comments

I need to pick myself back up.

Monday, July 16, 2012      3 comments

How was your 4th of July?

Thursday, July 05, 2012      2 comments

sick day

Monday, July 02, 2012      3 comments

Bad Week!

Thursday, June 28, 2012      8 comments

About to leave New Orleans!

Friday, June 22, 2012      3 comments

3rd weigh in and update on 100 day exercise challenge

Thursday, June 21, 2012      3 comments

End of the day

Saturday, June 16, 2012      0 comments

100 day exercise challenge

Friday, June 15, 2012      3 comments

Late workout, but still going to do it

Friday, June 15, 2012      2 comments

2nd weigh in...

Thursday, June 14, 2012      3 comments

End of today...

Tuesday, June 12, 2012      2 comments

Feeling sleepy today

Tuesday, June 12, 2012      2 comments


1 2 Last Page