Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MILLISMA   207,046
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
MILLISMA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



I'M SO GLAD I FOUND OUT ABOUT THIS!

Thursday, June 09, 2011      24 comments

New Address.....something to think about here!!!

Wednesday, June 08, 2011      23 comments

The Computer!

Tuesday, June 07, 2011      17 comments

Schnauzer!!!

Monday, June 06, 2011      15 comments

A Glass of Wine!!!!

Sunday, June 05, 2011      16 comments

Women!!!!

Saturday, June 04, 2011      14 comments

Maxine!!!

Friday, June 03, 2011      12 comments

Smile and the world smiles with you!!!!

Thursday, June 02, 2011      8 comments

Hello......I have a question!!!!

Wednesday, June 01, 2011      26 comments

Should I Really Join Facebook? (Priceless)

Tuesday, May 31, 2011      22 comments

*** Adult Truths ***

Monday, May 30, 2011      17 comments

Harlequin Romance 2011

Sunday, May 29, 2011      12 comments

Everyone Pray for Leroy! :-)

Saturday, May 28, 2011      12 comments

ONLY A MAN WOULD ATTEMPT THIS!!!!!!!

Friday, May 27, 2011      21 comments

OLD GUYS ..........

Thursday, May 26, 2011      12 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 Last Page