Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MILLISMA   203,362
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
MILLISMA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Spaghetti!!!

Monday, August 25, 2014      18 comments

It's the Doorway!!!!

Sunday, August 17, 2014      20 comments

The Young Priest

Friday, August 15, 2014      26 comments

Docor Dementia Strkes Again! Yes

Thursday, August 14, 2014      23 comments

Happy "Hump" Day!!!

Wednesday, August 13, 2014      17 comments

Retirees!!!!!

Monday, July 21, 2014      26 comments

Don't Break the Elastic!!!!

Saturday, July 19, 2014      18 comments

Two Boys!!!!

Thursday, July 10, 2014      25 comments

Love your computer????

Tuesday, July 08, 2014      20 comments

Angels explained by children!!!!

Sunday, July 06, 2014      19 comments

Julie Andrews Turning 79

Saturday, July 05, 2014      16 comments

Happy Story for the Day!

Friday, July 04, 2014      20 comments

The Front Porch!!!

Thursday, July 03, 2014      21 comments

Senior Walmart Greeter!!!!!

Wednesday, July 02, 2014      21 comments

I've been taking a spark break....sorta!!!!

Tuesday, July 01, 2014      28 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 Last Page