Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MILLISMA   184,151
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
MILLISMA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Happy Easter from me and the "bunnies"!!!!

Sunday, April 20, 2014      6 comments

So, you think you're having a bad day!!!! Plus update

Sunday, April 06, 2014      23 comments

Exercise!!!!

Thursday, April 03, 2014      27 comments

A Good Reason Not to Mess With Kids!!!!

Tuesday, April 01, 2014      22 comments

For all the Grandmothers!!!!

Monday, March 31, 2014      20 comments

Senior Humor!!!

Sunday, March 30, 2014      18 comments

Children are Quick!!!

Saturday, March 29, 2014      18 comments

The $5.37 Burito!!!!!

Friday, March 28, 2014      23 comments

Liver and Cheese!!!

Thursday, March 27, 2014      24 comments

Beach Humor!!!!!

Wednesday, March 26, 2014      27 comments

Guess I won't complain about the snow anymore!!!!

Tuesday, March 25, 2014      25 comments

Italian Funeral!!!!

Monday, March 24, 2014      29 comments

Baptizing An Irishman!!!!

Sunday, March 23, 2014      17 comments

Why Teachers DRINK!!!

Saturday, March 22, 2014      20 comments

SENIORS - MOSTLY THE MALE ONES!!!!!

Friday, March 21, 2014      24 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 Last Page