Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MICROGIRLIE   13,626
SparkPoints
10,000-14,999 SparkPoints
 
 
MICROGIRLIE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Day 15 and counting

Wednesday, December 14, 2011      1 comments

Up to Day 14

Tuesday, December 13, 2011      1 comments

Day 13, still going

Monday, December 12, 2011      0 comments

Day 12 hopefully shredding

Sunday, December 11, 2011      0 comments

Changed up to level 2!

Thursday, December 08, 2011      0 comments

Shredding Day 10

Wednesday, December 07, 2011      0 comments

Day 9 of Shred!

Tuesday, December 06, 2011      0 comments

shredding day 8!

Monday, December 05, 2011      0 comments

30 day shred day 7

Sunday, December 04, 2011      1 comments

30 day shred Day 4

Thursday, December 01, 2011      0 comments

30 day shred Day 3

Wednesday, November 30, 2011      0 comments

30 day shred - Day 2

Wednesday, November 30, 2011      0 comments

my 30 day shred!

Monday, November 28, 2011      2 comments

Hadn't measured me in a while . . . .

Monday, November 28, 2011      0 comments

today I weigh nearly a kilo less than yesterday!?

Monday, November 14, 2011      0 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Last Page