Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MICHTOTMAN   14,671
SparkPoints
10,000-14,999 SparkPoints
 
 
MICHTOTMAN's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Slowing Down... again

Monday, December 01, 2008      0 comments

Exercise in the Morning...

Sunday, November 23, 2008      2 comments

On again, Off again - day by day

Tuesday, November 18, 2008      0 comments

Seriously now...

Sunday, November 16, 2008      0 comments

The Best Class Assignment I've Ever Given

Saturday, November 08, 2008      1 comments

Week 2

Sunday, September 07, 2008      0 comments

Clean French Toast

Saturday, September 06, 2008      1 comments

Back in 2nd Gear

Tuesday, September 02, 2008      1 comments

A Bit Sad

Saturday, August 23, 2008      1 comments

Jumpin' off the Wagon

Saturday, August 16, 2008      1 comments

First Day Back

Saturday, July 26, 2008      0 comments

Good and Bad

Tuesday, July 22, 2008      1 comments

One Week

Monday, July 21, 2008      0 comments

New Work0uts

Saturday, July 19, 2008      0 comments

Day 4

Friday, July 18, 2008      1 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Last Page