Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MICHIGANLORI   97,810
SparkPoints
80,000-99,999 SparkPoints
 
 
MICHIGANLORI's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Back to Day 1 for Healthy Habits

Monday, May 07, 2012      7 comments

Daughter just finished her 1st half marathon

Saturday, April 28, 2012      9 comments

STRESS in SPRINGTIME equals POND

Saturday, April 21, 2012      9 comments

My Hottest Non-Scale Victory

Sunday, April 01, 2012      20 comments

Spring 5% Challenge Commitment

Monday, March 12, 2012      2 comments

My favorite fitness equipment

Thursday, March 08, 2012      3 comments

Foam torture roller of death

Friday, March 02, 2012      10 comments

I survived one week without SUGAR!

Monday, February 27, 2012      17 comments

What a great surprise today

Sunday, February 19, 2012      6 comments

Top 10 Favorite Bruce Lee Quotes

Thursday, February 16, 2012      4 comments

Always dreamed but never achieved…until now (w/pics)

Friday, February 10, 2012      13 comments

Chocolate milk best post recovery drink?

Tuesday, January 24, 2012      17 comments

SP Listened to us!

Monday, January 16, 2012      11 comments

The Yoga High

Sunday, January 15, 2012      7 comments

Not happy with Facebook 'Like' button showing up on blog post!

Friday, January 13, 2012      107 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 Last Page