Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.
MIAGDE
8,500-9,999 SparkPoints 9,228
SparkPoints
 

MIAGDE's Blogs

Seeing the Risen Christ
Tuesday, April 02, 2013      2 comments

Today is Day 92 on the 2013 Journey Good Morning Friends Make It A Great Day, Everyday! ... Read more
Take the 260Live Challenge
Monday, April 01, 2013      2 comments

Today is Day 91 on the 2013 Journey Good Morning Friends It is the beginning of the second quarter of the year. It is also an opportunity for you to accept a challeng... Read more
He is risen, as He said.
Sunday, March 31, 2013      2 comments

Today is Day 90 on the 2013 Journey Good Morning Friends Make It A Great Day Everyday! ... Read more
A Resurrection of Hope
Saturday, March 30, 2013      3 comments

Today is Day 89 on the 2013 Journey Good Morning Friends Make It A Great Day Everyday! ... Read more
CELEBRATE THE RESURRECTION
Friday, March 29, 2013      3 comments

Today is Day 88 on the 2013 Journey Good Morning Friends Make It A Great Day Everyday! ... Read more
You are Forgiven
Thursday, March 28, 2013      5 comments

Today is Day 87 on the 2013 Journey Good Morning Friends Make It A Great Day Everyday! t... Read more
Jesus is the Son of God
Wednesday, March 27, 2013      4 comments

Today is Day 86 on the 2013 Journey Good Morning Friends Make It A Great Day Everyday! ... Read more
Inherit the Kingdom
Tuesday, March 26, 2013      3 comments

Today is Day 85 on the 2013 Journey Good Morning Friends Make It A Great Day Everyday! ... Read more
It is near—at the doors!
Monday, March 25, 2013      4 comments

Today is Day 84 on the 2013 Journey Good Morning Friends Make It A Great Day Everyday! ... Read more
Behold, your King is coming
Sunday, March 24, 2013      5 comments

Today is Day 83 on the 2013 Journey Palm Sunday Good Morning Friends Make It A Great Day Every... Read more
This is the Day
Saturday, March 23, 2013      2 comments

Today is Day 82 on the 2013 Journey Good Morning Friends Make It A Great Day Everyday! t... Read more
Hear Jesus Speak
Friday, March 22, 2013      3 comments

Today is Day 81 on the 2013 Journey Good Morning Friends Make It A Great Day Everyday! t... Read more
Your Invited to a Wedding
Thursday, March 21, 2013      6 comments

Today is Day 80 on the 2013 Journey Good Morning Friends Make It A Great Day Everyday! t... Read more
Through love serve one another
Tuesday, March 19, 2013      4 comments

Today is Day 78 on the 2013 Journey Good Morning Friends Make It A Great Day Everyday! t... Read more
With God
Monday, March 18, 2013      6 comments

Today is Day 77 on the 2013 Journey Good Morning Friends Make It A Great Day Everyday! ... Read more

First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 Last Page