Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MIAGDE   9,228
SparkPoints
8,500-9,999 SparkPoints
 
 
MIAGDE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Praise the Lord!

Sunday, January 08, 2012      3 comments

Trust in the Lord

Saturday, January 07, 2012      1 comments

Faith is the Victory

Friday, January 06, 2012      1 comments

Be Victorious

Thursday, January 05, 2012      4 comments

Stay Alert

Wednesday, January 04, 2012      2 comments

Be Strong

Tuesday, January 03, 2012      3 comments

Make melody in your heart to the Lord

Monday, January 02, 2012      3 comments

Happy New Year! Welcome to 2012 Join the Celebration

Sunday, January 01, 2012      0 comments

Life is a Journey

Saturday, December 31, 2011      0 comments

On the Road

Saturday, December 31, 2011      0 comments

Time

Friday, December 30, 2011      3 comments

Ending the Year

Thursday, December 29, 2011      3 comments

New Every Morning

Wednesday, December 28, 2011      3 comments

Embrace the Coming New Year

Tuesday, December 27, 2011      5 comments

Grow

Monday, December 26, 2011      0 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 Last Page