Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MIAGDE   9,228
SparkPoints
8,500-9,999 SparkPoints
 
 
MIAGDE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Make It A Great Day, Everyday!

Sunday, June 26, 2011      4 comments

By His Grace We enter the Race to Eternity

Saturday, June 25, 2011      0 comments

Do Not Worry

Friday, June 24, 2011      4 comments

Do not fear nor be afraid

Thursday, June 23, 2011      0 comments

Quench Your Thirst

Wednesday, June 22, 2011      2 comments

Good Night!

Wednesday, June 22, 2011      3 comments

First Day of Summer 2011

Tuesday, June 21, 2011      5 comments

HOPE

Monday, June 20, 2011      4 comments

Happy Father's Day!

Sunday, June 19, 2011      3 comments

Receive The Fathers Love

Saturday, June 18, 2011      2 comments

Honor our Father

Friday, June 17, 2011      0 comments

Be Strong and Courageous

Thursday, June 16, 2011      0 comments

No Fear

Wednesday, June 15, 2011      0 comments

Good News!

Tuesday, June 14, 2011      1 comments

Today is Day 164 on the 2011 Journey

Monday, June 13, 2011      0 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 Last Page