Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MERRITTMD   9,034
SparkPoints
8,500-9,999 SparkPoints
 
 
MERRITTMD's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Mini-Successes & New Workout Plan

Saturday, February 02, 2013      1 comments

Mirror vs. Scale?

Saturday, January 26, 2013      1 comments

JUST DANCE!

Sunday, January 20, 2013      1 comments

Itís been a killer week so far!

Thursday, January 17, 2013      0 comments

Healthy day! yay!

Monday, January 14, 2013      3 comments

Next week will be better...

Sunday, January 13, 2013      0 comments

Snack Attack

Thursday, January 10, 2013      2 comments

Burn Baby Burn...

Monday, January 07, 2013      2 comments

Full-body Workouts vs. Splits. Whatís better?

Sunday, January 06, 2013      1 comments

Arm muscles- I want you!

Saturday, January 05, 2013      1 comments

Behavior Change?

Thursday, January 03, 2013      1 comments

Baseline numbers

Tuesday, January 01, 2013      2 comments

Happy New Years!

Tuesday, January 01, 2013      0 comments

Plan Details

Monday, December 31, 2012      1 comments

Goals and Workout Schedule!

Sunday, December 30, 2012      1 comments


1