Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MELTEAGUE   31,070
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
MELTEAGUE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



It hurts! But it is a good hurt...that is what I am telling myself anyway.

Sunday, March 25, 2012      6 comments

Back on the nutritional plan

Friday, March 23, 2012      3 comments

I love Siberia

Saturday, March 17, 2012      11 comments

Next week this time I will be on a plane to Moscow

Friday, February 10, 2012      4 comments

Wrote a blog and lost it, so here is the readers digest version!

Monday, February 06, 2012      6 comments

Off to the gym

Saturday, February 04, 2012      3 comments

RESULTS ARE IN!

Tuesday, January 31, 2012      3 comments

I was right all along...

Friday, January 27, 2012      6 comments

Weigh and measure day! Callipers baby!

Tuesday, January 24, 2012      3 comments

Oops! Missed my sparkaversary!

Wednesday, January 18, 2012      3 comments

I start week 4 today! Change in program

Tuesday, January 17, 2012      1 comments

Finally- Something that works!

Saturday, January 07, 2012      5 comments

Food photos...on Body Transformation program.

Tuesday, January 03, 2012      7 comments

Body Transformation in Progress - happy New Year!

Monday, January 02, 2012      3 comments

Red Lentil Soup Recipe with Roasted red peppers

Monday, January 02, 2012      2 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 Last Page