Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MELTEAGUE   31,135
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
MELTEAGUE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Weigh in and fig salad pic

Monday, November 15, 2010      8 comments

REPORT BACK....

Sunday, November 14, 2010      4 comments

I did the chocolate fudge cake sample test.....results pending

Saturday, November 13, 2010      5 comments

Can't believe the nerve of some people....opportunity to make lemon tea out of lemons!

Friday, November 12, 2010      13 comments

My little treat - Chocolate Soy milk......

Wednesday, November 10, 2010      7 comments

I love swimming....

Tuesday, November 09, 2010      5 comments

Report back....

Sunday, November 07, 2010      6 comments

I came up with a plan that I think will work!

Saturday, November 06, 2010      5 comments

Goodbye 150's!

Friday, November 05, 2010      10 comments

Swimming .....I felt the

Thursday, November 04, 2010      3 comments

I DID IT...and it was easy!

Wednesday, November 03, 2010      6 comments

Why am I so happy? Because I have the best team mates ever!

Tuesday, November 02, 2010      2 comments

Weigh in was so close, maybe by Friday I will have left the 150's behind?

Monday, November 01, 2010      9 comments

Halloween...CANDY FREE.....

Sunday, October 31, 2010      3 comments

Skeet Shooting so much FUN!

Saturday, October 30, 2010      8 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Last Page