Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MELTEAGUE   31,120
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
MELTEAGUE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Life is getting crazy busy!

Monday, June 14, 2010      6 comments

O yeah , I forgot , I lost 3 lbs! lol

Saturday, June 12, 2010      6 comments

I DID IT!, I QUIT!

Thursday, June 10, 2010      17 comments

Ugly but fascinating!

Wednesday, June 09, 2010      10 comments

SO EXCITED!

Tuesday, June 08, 2010      6 comments

4lb's up,Saying goodbye, time to take a stand again...

Monday, June 07, 2010      10 comments

Decisions.....

Thursday, June 03, 2010      14 comments

Finally relief.....

Wednesday, June 02, 2010      2 comments

Transformers....of a kind.

Tuesday, June 01, 2010      12 comments

Back to work after a week off!

Monday, May 31, 2010      4 comments

Having a good time.....lots of gardening

Wednesday, May 26, 2010      11 comments

Beyond exhausted!!!!

Saturday, May 22, 2010      10 comments

I got up at 5:30 am to swim,

Friday, May 21, 2010      6 comments

Quick update

Thursday, May 20, 2010      5 comments

MIA until Fri - just so you know ....

Wednesday, May 19, 2010      5 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 Last Page