Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MEDDYPEDDY   138,145
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
MEDDYPEDDY's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Helping a friend

Saturday, March 26, 2011      6 comments

Good week

Sunday, March 13, 2011      7 comments

Greek restaurant

Thursday, March 10, 2011      10 comments

On the 8th of march

Tuesday, March 08, 2011      5 comments

Survived

Tuesday, March 08, 2011      10 comments

Ordeal tomorrow

Sunday, March 06, 2011      10 comments

Trivia perfectionism

Thursday, March 03, 2011      9 comments

High-flying expectations...

Sunday, February 27, 2011      6 comments

My stroke of serenity

Saturday, February 26, 2011      6 comments

Easy way out?

Friday, February 25, 2011      8 comments

Emotions to eat on...

Tuesday, February 08, 2011      8 comments

Result of shoe-weighing...

Monday, February 07, 2011      8 comments

Decorating

Monday, February 07, 2011      6 comments

Denial and weighing shoes...

Sunday, February 06, 2011      14 comments

Hard decisions

Thursday, January 27, 2011      10 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Last Page