Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MEDDYPEDDY   142,449
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
MEDDYPEDDY's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



High-flying expectations...

Sunday, February 27, 2011      6 comments

My stroke of serenity

Saturday, February 26, 2011      6 comments

Easy way out?

Friday, February 25, 2011      8 comments

Emotions to eat on...

Tuesday, February 08, 2011      8 comments

Result of shoe-weighing...

Monday, February 07, 2011      8 comments

Decorating

Monday, February 07, 2011      6 comments

Denial and weighing shoes...

Sunday, February 06, 2011      14 comments

Hard decisions

Thursday, January 27, 2011      10 comments

Thoughts about compulsive overeating

Tuesday, January 25, 2011      11 comments

The first meal from the grocery project...

Monday, January 24, 2011      5 comments

The scale rules...

Monday, January 24, 2011      8 comments

No login points...

Sunday, January 23, 2011      8 comments

Grocery bag project...

Saturday, January 22, 2011      11 comments

Catastrophe is my thing!

Friday, January 21, 2011      7 comments

That gym card.

Tuesday, January 18, 2011      5 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 Last Page