MAWEISBERG
150,000-199,999 SparkPoints 160,828
SparkPoints
 

MAWEISBERG's Blogs

Day 131
Sunday, September 15, 2013      0 comments

Recovering from all the walking around yesterday... Read more
Day 130
Saturday, September 14, 2013      0 comments

Didn't win any trophies at car show.... Read more
Day 129
Friday, September 13, 2013      1 comments

Rest Day. Prepping my car for a car show tomorrow. Some rest day :)... Read more
Day 128
Thursday, September 12, 2013      2 comments

Good day in the gym. Did all 7 exercises.... Read more
Day 127
Wednesday, September 11, 2013      0 comments

Feeling OK. Rest Day.... Read more
Day 126
Tuesday, September 10, 2013      0 comments

Getting back in my groove. Almost back to 100% in the gym.... Read more
Day 125
Monday, September 09, 2013      0 comments

Rest Day. Sinuses acting up again.... Read more
Day 124
Sunday, September 08, 2013      0 comments

Rest Day and I need it.... Read more
Day 123
Saturday, September 07, 2013      0 comments

Back in gym-added 1 exercise-went up on benching-all in all a good day. Think I am over the hump.... Read more
Day 122
Friday, September 06, 2013      0 comments

Rest day.... Read more
Day 121
Thursday, September 05, 2013      1 comments

Gym day- overslept- went anyway- did 2 1/2 of my 6 exercises. Not happy, but better than nothing, I guess.... Read more
Day 120
Wednesday, September 04, 2013      0 comments

Rest Day... Read more
Day 119
Tuesday, September 03, 2013      1 comments

Back in the gym- did all 6 exercises , but only 1 rep on the last. Didn't feel like pushing myself today.... Read more
Day 118
Monday, September 02, 2013      0 comments

feeling good... Read more
Day 117
Sunday, September 01, 2013      0 comments

Usually an off-day. Did 20 min on treadmill and 3 of 6 normal exercises.... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 Last Page »