Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MAWEISBERG   78,415
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
MAWEISBERG's Blog Entry Summary View



DAY 99

Wednesday, August 14, 2013      1 comments

Resting day.... Read more

Day 98

Tuesday, August 13, 2013      2 comments

Did all 6 exercises today. Went down on benching, but went up on lat pulls.... Read more

Day 97

Monday, August 12, 2013      2 comments

Still have sinusitis... Read more

Day 96

Sunday, August 11, 2013      0 comments

Just taking it real easy today... Read more

Day 95

Saturday, August 10, 2013      0 comments

No spotters available today, so did alternate workout on machines only... Read more

Day 94

Friday, August 09, 2013      1 comments

Rest Day. Feeling better.... Read more

Day 93

Thursday, August 08, 2013      1 comments

Sinus problem getting better. Broke a machine at the gym today. They told me I was putting too much weight on it :)... Read more

Day 92

Wednesday, August 07, 2013      0 comments

Still having sinus trouble. Only got 2 hours sleep last night.... Read more

Day 91

Tuesday, August 06, 2013      0 comments

Despite sinusitis, I did my whole workout and went up on 4 of the 6 exercises. I am completely spent.... Read more

Day 90

Monday, August 05, 2013      1 comments

Sinuses acting up again.... Read more

Day 90

Monday, August 05, 2013      1 comments

Sinuses acting up again.... Read more

Day 89

Sunday, August 04, 2013      1 comments

Normally a rest day. Went to gym and did 35 min on treadmill and swam in the pool.... Read more

Day 88

Saturday, August 03, 2013      1 comments

Did 5 out of 6 exercises today. Went up on 2 and then had nothing left in the fuel tank for the last one.... Read more

Day 87

Friday, August 02, 2013      2 comments

Sinuses acting up. Slept in.... Read more

Day 86

Thursday, August 01, 2013      0 comments

Back in the saddle. Did all 6 exercises at peak weight.... Read more


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 Last Page