Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MAWEISBERG   74,135
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
MAWEISBERG's Blog Entry Summary View



Day 93

Thursday, August 08, 2013      1 comments

Sinus problem getting better. Broke a machine at the gym today. They told me I was putting too much weight on it :)... Read more

Day 92

Wednesday, August 07, 2013      0 comments

Still having sinus trouble. Only got 2 hours sleep last night.... Read more

Day 91

Tuesday, August 06, 2013      0 comments

Despite sinusitis, I did my whole workout and went up on 4 of the 6 exercises. I am completely spent.... Read more

Day 90

Monday, August 05, 2013      1 comments

Sinuses acting up again.... Read more

Day 90

Monday, August 05, 2013      1 comments

Sinuses acting up again.... Read more

Day 89

Sunday, August 04, 2013      1 comments

Normally a rest day. Went to gym and did 35 min on treadmill and swam in the pool.... Read more

Day 88

Saturday, August 03, 2013      1 comments

Did 5 out of 6 exercises today. Went up on 2 and then had nothing left in the fuel tank for the last one.... Read more

Day 87

Friday, August 02, 2013      2 comments

Sinuses acting up. Slept in.... Read more

Day 86

Thursday, August 01, 2013      0 comments

Back in the saddle. Did all 6 exercises at peak weight.... Read more

Day 85

Wednesday, July 31, 2013      0 comments

Still feeling it... Read more

Day 84

Tuesday, July 30, 2013      0 comments

Went to gym today. Still not 100%... Read more

Day 83

Monday, July 29, 2013      0 comments

Follow up at doctors... Read more

Day 82

Sunday, July 28, 2013      0 comments

Resting day. Little sore from yesterdays workout, but that's a good thing.... Read more

Day 81

Saturday, July 27, 2013      1 comments

Went down in weight on a few of my exercises so I could get my whole workout in for the first time this week.... Read more

Day 80

Friday, July 26, 2013      0 comments

Didn't get my full 8 hours last night, but not really tired.... Read more


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 Last Page