Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MASRITE   134,030
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
MASRITE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



PMP CHALLENGE START (THIRD TIME IS A CHARM?)

Friday, September 09, 2011      0 comments

Day 3 - Sedona

Wednesday, July 13, 2011      1 comments

My 1st & 2nd Days of Vacation

Tuesday, July 12, 2011      1 comments

Before Pics & Measurements

Saturday, July 02, 2011      4 comments

It's Been A While

Saturday, July 02, 2011      2 comments

A Nice Weekend

Sunday, June 19, 2011      3 comments

I Did What?

Tuesday, June 14, 2011      3 comments

WHAT A DAY!!

Sunday, June 05, 2011      4 comments

Ok, I'm Embarrassed!

Wednesday, June 01, 2011      8 comments

Happy New Year!

Wednesday, September 08, 2010      8 comments

Mt. Baldy II

Tuesday, September 07, 2010      5 comments

I Fell Behind

Saturday, September 04, 2010      8 comments

September Goals

Wednesday, September 01, 2010      6 comments

I went, but didn't weigh in!

Tuesday, August 31, 2010      5 comments

Monday Again

Monday, August 30, 2010      2 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last Page