Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MARYJEANSL   76,488
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
MARYJEANSL's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Days Five and Six

Saturday, November 24, 2012      2 comments

Days Three and Four

Thursday, November 22, 2012      1 comments

Days One and Two...Mishaps Galore

Wednesday, November 21, 2012      0 comments

Heading out for Thanksgiving

Tuesday, November 20, 2012      2 comments

Lesson learned

Sunday, November 18, 2012      1 comments

T-shirt motivation

Thursday, November 15, 2012      1 comments

In Memory of my Father and All Veterans

Tuesday, November 13, 2012      7 comments

Lots of Walking

Saturday, November 10, 2012      3 comments

Handling depression and cravings

Friday, November 09, 2012      6 comments

Lost a couple of pounds

Thursday, November 08, 2012      1 comments

Super Stress

Tuesday, November 06, 2012      0 comments

Stressing out

Monday, November 05, 2012      0 comments

A long way to go

Saturday, November 03, 2012      1 comments

Household projects

Friday, November 02, 2012      1 comments

Halloween post mortem

Thursday, November 01, 2012      1 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Last Page