Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MARYALICE411   138,548
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
MARYALICE411's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



All calories aren't equal

Thursday, July 17, 2014      2 comments

Freyja/Fregga

Tuesday, July 08, 2014      1 comments

You start where you start

Friday, June 20, 2014      5 comments

Totally useless facts, but are Mom's for

Saturday, May 31, 2014      3 comments

No Added Sugar for 10 days

Thursday, May 08, 2014      5 comments

The Way

Friday, April 25, 2014      2 comments

Water

Tuesday, April 08, 2014      8 comments

Weight or lack there of

Thursday, March 27, 2014      4 comments

Anyone want to walk dance

Monday, March 24, 2014      4 comments

Freyja

Saturday, March 22, 2014      4 comments

Crunches

Thursday, March 20, 2014      4 comments

Didn't quite get it right

Monday, March 17, 2014      2 comments

Low tide high tide

Wednesday, March 05, 2014      3 comments

My crazy mom and her word games

Thursday, February 13, 2014      7 comments

No Glow Award today

Tuesday, February 11, 2014      4 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last Page