Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MANDIETERRIER1   58,059
SparkPoints
50,000-59,999 SparkPoints
 
 
MANDIETERRIER1's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Reasons I Dont Want to Overdue It

Saturday, November 30, 2013      1 comments

Exercise Buddies

Friday, November 15, 2013      7 comments

You Catch More Flies with Honey

Friday, November 08, 2013      1 comments

I Did it and You Can Too!

Wednesday, November 06, 2013      4 comments

Favorite Songs for Exercising

Friday, October 18, 2013      4 comments

Size is Just a Number in a Tag

Monday, September 30, 2013      7 comments

Somedays

Friday, September 27, 2013      1 comments

Food Scale Part 2

Tuesday, September 24, 2013      2 comments

Finally

Monday, September 23, 2013      4 comments

Food Scale

Thursday, July 11, 2013      4 comments

Encouraging

Wednesday, June 26, 2013      5 comments

Its Only

Tuesday, June 25, 2013      2 comments

I'm Back

Saturday, June 15, 2013      3 comments

Couch to 5k

Thursday, May 30, 2013      3 comments

Goal Weight

Friday, March 22, 2013      3 comments


1 2 Last Page