Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MAMISHELI53   113,804
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
MAMISHELI53's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Goodwill Shopping

Wednesday, December 05, 2012      2 comments

Jonah 1

Tuesday, December 04, 2012      0 comments

Sowing and Reaping

Monday, December 03, 2012      1 comments

Special Orders

Sunday, December 02, 2012      4 comments

Tips for a Sit-Down Job

Saturday, December 01, 2012      2 comments

Can't Help Lovin' That Man o' Mine

Friday, November 30, 2012      0 comments

Never Lose the Sense of Wonder

Thursday, November 29, 2012      6 comments

OOO, Bonus!

Wednesday, November 28, 2012      1 comments

Never Give Up

Tuesday, November 27, 2012      4 comments

Expect the Great

Monday, November 26, 2012      0 comments

Some Fun

Sunday, November 25, 2012      3 comments

Making the Most of the Time

Saturday, November 24, 2012      2 comments

Working Vacation

Friday, November 23, 2012      2 comments

Thanksgiving Forecast

Wednesday, November 21, 2012      2 comments

A Proverb a Day...

Tuesday, November 20, 2012      3 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Last Page