Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MAHAILS   8,869
SparkPoints
8,500-9,999 SparkPoints
 
 
MAHAILS's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



I Have Been on SparkPeople For 2 Years Now -

Friday, March 30, 2012      3 comments

Another Week of Big Fat Zero Weight Loss - But.....

Sunday, May 15, 2011      5 comments

I'm doing something scary today -

Saturday, April 23, 2011      5 comments

OK - So It Wasn't The Treadmill

Wednesday, January 26, 2011      3 comments

When do you find the fime to exercise?

Tuesday, January 25, 2011      1 comments

I Am So Mad At The Bathroom Scale.....

Monday, January 24, 2011      2 comments

Dance Like No One is Watching

Thursday, October 21, 2010      1 comments

McDonalds Will Not Win!!

Saturday, September 18, 2010      3 comments

Dread Shopping For Clothes

Tuesday, August 31, 2010      2 comments

Thank You Lord - I Have My Health

Thursday, August 26, 2010      3 comments

Bad Weekend

Tuesday, August 24, 2010      0 comments

I need to burn more calories

Thursday, August 19, 2010      0 comments

Determined to get off this plateau

Wednesday, August 18, 2010      2 comments

Doomed to carry this weight forever -

Saturday, August 14, 2010      2 comments

Give Me Strength

Tuesday, August 10, 2010      1 comments


1 2 Last Page