Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MAGGIEROSEBOWL   28,087
SparkPoints
25,000-29,999 SparkPoints
 
 
MAGGIEROSEBOWL's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



A Milestone--150 lbs. GONE FOREVER! (Photographic Evidence Included)

Saturday, February 05, 2011      55 comments

Am I off my plateau???

Friday, February 04, 2011      6 comments

STUCK at 180!

Wednesday, February 02, 2011      9 comments

Pictures of my new clothes from the regular-sized Women's Department!!!

Sunday, January 30, 2011      23 comments

This has happened before......

Friday, January 28, 2011      9 comments

Still Obsessing over Maintenance

Thursday, January 27, 2011      6 comments

It Drives Me Crazy

Wednesday, January 26, 2011      8 comments

WOW--I was named a Spark Motivator!

Tuesday, January 25, 2011      13 comments

People are Talking About Me BEHIND MY BACK!

Friday, January 21, 2011      34 comments

Why does food have to taste so darned good?

Thursday, January 20, 2011      8 comments

Going Back Would be So Easy...

Thursday, January 13, 2011      9 comments

Snow Day!!!

Monday, January 10, 2011      7 comments

My Kids & I have started a Family Biggest Loser Challenge

Wednesday, January 05, 2011      10 comments

Pictures of me squeezing into my new size 14 pants!

Monday, January 03, 2011      11 comments

I hit my (interim) 60th Birthday Goal!

Saturday, January 01, 2011      5 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Last Page