Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LUCKYCOMET   180,703
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
LUCKYCOMET's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



80,000 points and counting

Monday, May 02, 2011      4 comments

Video and Tennis

Saturday, February 05, 2011      2 comments

How many?

Wednesday, November 11, 2009      5 comments

Coping with stress.

Wednesday, August 26, 2009      2 comments

After your hit your goal. Now what?

Tuesday, August 04, 2009      1 comments

Shower at night or morning?

Friday, July 17, 2009      2 comments

How long has it been for everyone so far? where are you?

Thursday, June 18, 2009      6 comments

March 09

Monday, March 02, 2009      3 comments

Not so great stuff

Tuesday, February 17, 2009      2 comments

Where oh where...

Sunday, February 15, 2009      2 comments

WOW

Saturday, February 07, 2009      3 comments

Where is everyone???

Thursday, January 29, 2009      3 comments

When your journey ends...then what

Thursday, January 29, 2009      2 comments

Anyone on Track? If so, what's your story.

Monday, January 26, 2009      1 comments

10,000 points...yayeeee

Tuesday, January 20, 2009      1 comments


1 2 Last Page