Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LUANN7   43,062
SparkPoints
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints
 
 
LUANN7's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



I AM bACK!!!!

Monday, May 05, 2014      11 comments

I AM bACK!!!!

Monday, May 05, 2014      5 comments

Thank-you

Wednesday, March 19, 2014      13 comments

My February

Sunday, March 02, 2014      15 comments

Lost 60 pounds

Thursday, February 13, 2014      31 comments

Lost 60 pounds

Thursday, February 13, 2014      4 comments

My January

Friday, January 31, 2014      18 comments

Where is my Get up and Go?

Wednesday, January 08, 2014      21 comments

Christmas was Awesome!!!!!

Sunday, December 29, 2013      12 comments

Getting back on track! Merry Christmas to all!!

Saturday, December 21, 2013      18 comments

What's a Girl to do!!

Wednesday, November 27, 2013      16 comments

Today is the Day Again!!!

Wednesday, November 20, 2013      25 comments

How I did in the fall biggest losers challenge

Saturday, November 16, 2013      17 comments

this week

Wednesday, November 13, 2013      14 comments

goals!!!

Thursday, November 07, 2013      20 comments


1 2 3 4 5 Last Page