Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LPRUNWALK   9,125
SparkPoints
8,500-9,999 SparkPoints
 
 
LPRUNWALK's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Two hamsters and one wheel

Saturday, April 05, 2014      0 comments

Of flat abs and fibroids

Friday, April 04, 2014      11 comments

Long-overdue selfies

Thursday, March 27, 2014      8 comments

Lindy West on the Werewolf Diet

Friday, January 31, 2014      4 comments

Finally figured out my real goal weight! (Grab and Squeeze Method).

Tuesday, January 21, 2014      8 comments

Vegan 'butter chicken' recipe (I think you will love this)

Sunday, January 19, 2014      7 comments

Stuff I couldn't do 3 months ago (video blog)

Wednesday, January 15, 2014      6 comments

Controlling the inner cookie monster

Tuesday, December 31, 2013      4 comments

Discipline and mind games

Wednesday, December 11, 2013      4 comments

On being schooled by Cassey Ho (and a few stray thoughts about that moving target: goal weight)

Wednesday, December 04, 2013      3 comments

Goodbye Uncle Eric

Wednesday, November 27, 2013      7 comments

Parsnips -- Not just for Thanksgiving! (Quick recipe)

Monday, November 18, 2013      2 comments

A brilliant move of weirdness

Thursday, November 07, 2013      1 comments

Boosting a slow metabolism

Thursday, October 24, 2013      9 comments

A quick update on the mouthy lemon cake

Tuesday, October 22, 2013      4 comments


1 2 Last Page