Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LOYAL_HEART   7,199
SparkPoints
7,000-8,499 SparkPoints
 
 
LOYAL_HEART's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Ah life: promotion... weigh in with the doctor... chinese?

Tuesday, November 27, 2012      3 comments

DAY 70!

Saturday, November 24, 2012      6 comments

Over did it

Tuesday, November 20, 2012      3 comments

Gained weight instead of lost :(

Monday, November 19, 2012      6 comments

Saturday morning and my big cup of tea

Saturday, November 17, 2012      4 comments

Day 60!

Wednesday, November 14, 2012      2 comments

It's that time of the year and probably the reason for my funk

Monday, November 12, 2012      3 comments

So need some help

Wednesday, November 07, 2012      10 comments

Where does emotional energy come from?

Saturday, November 03, 2012      3 comments

Seven pounds gone!

Monday, October 29, 2012      6 comments

WHY CAN'T I GET BACK ON TRACK?!

Saturday, October 27, 2012      2 comments

Still struggling to get back on track

Sunday, October 21, 2012      4 comments

Argh, been out of the saddle for a few days

Tuesday, October 16, 2012      2 comments

Lost my pedometer :(

Wednesday, October 10, 2012      2 comments

I'm getting faster :)

Thursday, October 04, 2012      4 comments


First Page  1 2 3 Last Page