Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LOVEBUZZED   18,248
SparkPoints
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints
 
 
LOVEBUZZED's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Spotlight

Friday, April 25, 2008      1 comments

All the More Reason to Stay on Track

Thursday, April 03, 2008      3 comments

Am I the only one that feels this way?

Sunday, March 23, 2008      2 comments

Update Time!

Sunday, March 16, 2008      0 comments

Weigh in Gain (again)

Wednesday, February 27, 2008      2 comments

Progress

Saturday, February 23, 2008      0 comments

Finding my way back

Monday, February 18, 2008      1 comments

My Weekly Weigh-In Gain

Wednesday, February 13, 2008      1 comments

Indulging Myself & Loving It!!!!!

Wednesday, January 23, 2008      2 comments

Monday, January 14, 2008      0 comments

Update: pedometer's fate, the holidays, and my b-day goal

Thursday, January 03, 2008      0 comments

No! My Poor Pedometer!

Saturday, December 22, 2007      1 comments

Time

Monday, December 10, 2007      0 comments

Today's Weigh-in

Wednesday, November 14, 2007      4 comments

My Motivation

Wednesday, November 14, 2007      1 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 Last Page