Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LOULOUBELLE2   70,917
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
LOULOUBELLE2's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



A special time.

Sunday, October 27, 2013     

Prayer Does Matter

Tuesday, September 17, 2013     

Water, Water Everywhere, but not a drop to drink.

Sunday, September 15, 2013     

We Can All Help By Reading Those Labels.

Thursday, October 13, 2011     

My Computer Crashed & what I found out about ME!!!!

Wednesday, September 07, 2011     

Shampoo Alert!

Wednesday, August 03, 2011     

Update: Lost Boy now found.

Monday, August 01, 2011     

A great check list to follow.....

Friday, July 08, 2011     

Angry Is Putting It Mildly!!!!!

Friday, May 27, 2011     

Holy Week

Monday, April 18, 2011     

Snow in Sunny AZ. Sure is and here's proof.

Sunday, February 27, 2011     

Girlfriends

Tuesday, February 15, 2011     

Please watch as I just had to pass this on.....

Monday, January 17, 2011     

My New Years resolution:

Saturday, January 01, 2011     

The Meaning of

Friday, December 24, 2010     


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last Page