Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LOTUSFLOWER   85,679
SparkPoints
80,000-99,999 SparkPoints
 
 
LOTUSFLOWER's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Plan for Motivate!

Monday, November 21, 2011      18 comments

Hot Chocolate Race Report - Nov. 5, 2011

Monday, November 14, 2011      17 comments

Saying Goodbye to the Inner Fat Girl

Tuesday, October 18, 2011      56 comments

Saving the Best for Last (100 lbs. lost)

Monday, October 17, 2011      42 comments

INSPIRE Food Blog Day 3

Saturday, October 01, 2011      14 comments

INSPIRE Food Blogs - Days 1 & 2

Friday, September 30, 2011      10 comments

Susan G. Komen Race for the Cure – Race Report - 9.25.11

Wednesday, September 28, 2011      25 comments

Run the Pier Race Report (my 5 yr. old daughter's first race!)

Sunday, September 18, 2011      60 comments

99 Red Balloons: Onederland Birthday Blog (with pix)

Friday, August 26, 2011      346 comments

New Life through Christ (Baptism pix)

Monday, August 22, 2011      32 comments

Inspire Podcasts

Saturday, August 20, 2011      9 comments

Competing With Your Inner Athlete and Winning

Thursday, August 18, 2011      26 comments

First 10K Race Recap (with pics)

Monday, August 08, 2011      27 comments

Judging a Book…and Yourself…By it’s Cover

Wednesday, July 27, 2011      40 comments

Weekend Accountability Food Challenge - Sunday

Sunday, July 24, 2011      15 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 Last Page