Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LORIMAGI5   2,451
SparkPoints
1,000-2,499 SparkPoints
 
 
LORIMAGI5's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Been Gone Too Long......Checking Back In With SP:

Tuesday, June 25, 2013      4 comments

I Have to Share ALL of me...

Friday, March 01, 2013      5 comments

02.09.2013 Released 40 Pounds as of Today!!!!!

Saturday, February 09, 2013      7 comments

Sunrise Reminder of Sunset's Promise of Hope for All :)

Tuesday, February 05, 2013      1 comments

A 4-Month Plateau Has Fallen . . . to the Spark !!

Saturday, February 02, 2013      1 comments

New Tools Discovered

Tuesday, January 29, 2013      3 comments

Bless Me, Bless Water :)

Wednesday, January 16, 2013      3 comments

My Journey 2 Wellness is Amazing Me!

Thursday, September 13, 2012      3 comments

Keeping a Positive Frame Around My Day

Tuesday, August 21, 2012      1 comments

Hello, my name is Lori :-)

Monday, August 13, 2012      3 comments


1