Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LORILEEPAGE   58,943
SparkPoints
50,000-59,999 SparkPoints
 
 
LORILEEPAGE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Insecurity

Friday, November 11, 2011      1 comments

Peppermint and Stromboli (Not together!)

Monday, November 07, 2011      2 comments

I don't plan on ever seeing those pounds again!

Friday, November 04, 2011      5 comments

Picky eaters in the family

Thursday, November 03, 2011      3 comments

Checking out body composition and cholesterol levels

Wednesday, November 02, 2011      3 comments

Heart Rate Monitoring and a goal reached

Monday, October 31, 2011      1 comments

I need ideas to help reign in out of control Sparking.

Monday, October 24, 2011      1 comments

Change of Season Blues

Sunday, October 23, 2011      0 comments

Victory in spite of an "off" day.

Friday, October 21, 2011      2 comments

Choices

Thursday, October 20, 2011      0 comments

Need more hours in a day!

Wednesday, October 19, 2011      1 comments

I'm Shrinking!

Saturday, October 15, 2011      5 comments

My Story from unhealthy to the present

Friday, October 14, 2011      2 comments

Shaking things up a bit

Wednesday, October 12, 2011      1 comments

Am I getting over my infatuation with food?

Saturday, October 08, 2011      2 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 Last Page