Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LMDYMENT   1,758
SparkPoints
1,000-2,499 SparkPoints
 
 
LMDYMENT's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Trying with health in mind.

Wednesday, July 17, 2013      1 comments

After the slip and fall

Tuesday, January 03, 2012      1 comments

Still going

Tuesday, December 06, 2011      2 comments

Very positive.

Friday, November 25, 2011      2 comments

Checking out to go food shopping

Tuesday, November 15, 2011      1 comments

Monday

Monday, November 14, 2011      2 comments

Remaining Postitive

Saturday, November 12, 2011      1 comments

November 2011

Tuesday, November 08, 2011      1 comments

today

Saturday, August 06, 2011      2 comments

Merry Wives of Windsor

Friday, August 05, 2011      1 comments


1