Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LLEWIS6879   15,946
SparkPoints
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints
 
 
LLEWIS6879's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Surprised myself...

Saturday, August 14, 2010      6 comments

A 5K on the treadmill!

Friday, August 13, 2010      0 comments

Why should I feel I don't belong?

Thursday, August 12, 2010      6 comments

What is that hollow feeling?

Thursday, July 15, 2010      4 comments

What is it with me and strength training?

Wednesday, July 14, 2010      1 comments

Revelation: Take II

Monday, July 12, 2010      3 comments

Singing the praises...

Wednesday, May 26, 2010      7 comments

Where the rubber hits the road...

Wednesday, May 05, 2010      10 comments

Don'cha hate PMS?!?

Wednesday, April 28, 2010      1 comments

Long time, no blog... my 8 wk Sparkiversary...

Tuesday, April 27, 2010      5 comments

WEEKENDS SUCK!

Friday, April 09, 2010      2 comments

And my last word on the matter...

Wednesday, April 07, 2010      3 comments

WHAT WAS I THINKING?!?

Tuesday, April 06, 2010      3 comments

What the he11 did I wear last summer?!?

Monday, April 05, 2010      4 comments

Wanted to do this yesterday but,

Thursday, April 01, 2010      2 comments


1 2 Last Page