Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LIVINGPROOF006   32,660
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
LIVINGPROOF006's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Starting Fresh

Tuesday, March 13, 2012      2 comments

Another Binge...

Thursday, February 02, 2012      1 comments

Late night eating

Thursday, November 17, 2011      2 comments

Another Weigh In

Wednesday, November 16, 2011      0 comments

A little discouraged

Tuesday, November 08, 2011      5 comments

Wekk 2 Results

Thursday, November 03, 2011      0 comments

Week 1 Results

Thursday, October 27, 2011      1 comments

Recovery Week

Wednesday, October 26, 2011      0 comments

Finally a good week!

Monday, October 24, 2011      0 comments

Green Smoothie Epic Fail

Thursday, October 20, 2011      5 comments

Figure Competitions!

Tuesday, October 18, 2011      4 comments

A little sad

Friday, October 14, 2011      4 comments

Green Smoothies and The Day

Thursday, October 13, 2011      0 comments

Green Smoothies

Tuesday, October 11, 2011      3 comments

Distractions Work!!!

Wednesday, September 28, 2011      1 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Last Page