Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LIVINGFREE19   194,542
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
LIVINGFREE19's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Revenge and stress

Tuesday, May 22, 2012      16 comments

Heroes

Monday, May 21, 2012      12 comments

My religion...

Sunday, May 20, 2012      7 comments

More beauty

Saturday, May 19, 2012      10 comments

Somebody talking on their cell phone...

Friday, May 18, 2012      15 comments

Beautiful pictures!

Thursday, May 17, 2012      9 comments

Bless mommy and daddy...

Wednesday, May 16, 2012      8 comments

I'm glad you're up....

Tuesday, May 15, 2012      14 comments

When you really want to slap someone...

Monday, May 14, 2012      17 comments

Peanut butter

Sunday, May 13, 2012      18 comments

Location...

Saturday, May 12, 2012      9 comments

Are you sure...

Friday, May 11, 2012      10 comments

neighbors are a pain

Thursday, May 10, 2012      10 comments

And later on...

Wednesday, May 09, 2012      11 comments

Wisdom is acquired

Tuesday, May 08, 2012      8 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Last Page