Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LITTLE_DIVA   15,589
SparkPoints
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints
 
 
LITTLE_DIVA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Emotional eating - proof is in the pictures

Monday, July 01, 2013      2 comments

Anyone else have this frustration - not logging dinner.

Wednesday, April 24, 2013      5 comments

Spark Coach blog theme: quick and easy meal ideas

Monday, April 15, 2013      2 comments

Spark Coach topic - time wasters

Wednesday, April 03, 2013      5 comments

The Playground

Thursday, March 28, 2013      3 comments

MOST happy first day of Spring, indeed!

Wednesday, March 20, 2013      1 comments

What a long detour!

Monday, November 05, 2012      3 comments

Don't fear the pineapple!

Sunday, April 15, 2012      2 comments

MY baby steps

Friday, April 13, 2012      2 comments

Call me Goody Girl, or, what Lent taught me.

Monday, April 09, 2012      4 comments

Ballet tonight with my 90+ year old instructor!!!!!

Thursday, January 26, 2012      2 comments

Happy New Year, Happy Fresh Start!

Sunday, January 01, 2012      3 comments

September goals, August recap

Thursday, September 01, 2011      0 comments

Tiny little bladder.

Thursday, August 11, 2011      4 comments

Goals for August - better late than never!

Wednesday, August 10, 2011      1 comments


1 2 3 4 5 Last Page