Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LIBBYFITZ   40,580
SparkPoints
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints
 
 
LIBBYFITZ's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



NEVER make assumptions!

Friday, December 03, 2010      18 comments

Everything I need to know I learned from my dogs!

Thursday, December 02, 2010      13 comments

Hiking Boots!

Wednesday, December 01, 2010      14 comments

My Perro Sooty is at the vet's!

Tuesday, November 30, 2010      14 comments

Choose happiness!

Monday, November 29, 2010      14 comments

Saturday all day!

Saturday, November 27, 2010      11 comments

Friday report card.

Friday, November 26, 2010      12 comments

Thursday report card.

Thursday, November 25, 2010      8 comments

Wednesday report card.

Wednesday, November 24, 2010      8 comments

Tuesday report card

Tuesday, November 23, 2010      13 comments

Monday report card!

Monday, November 22, 2010      10 comments

While hubby away Libby will.............

Sunday, November 21, 2010      19 comments

Had a lovely day at a local fundraiser.

Saturday, November 20, 2010      12 comments

Shiatsu massage, just what the body ordered!

Friday, November 19, 2010      16 comments

Thank you to the "Popular Blog " site!

Wednesday, November 17, 2010      13 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 Last Page