Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LEPETITCHIHUA   9,286
SparkPoints
8,500-9,999 SparkPoints
 
 
LEPETITCHIHUA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Must read this!

Tuesday, March 05, 2013      10 comments

This time I will maintain the weight loss

Sunday, March 03, 2013      7 comments

Let go of the past!

Wednesday, February 20, 2013      10 comments

Good day meeting nutrional goals 1234 calories

Saturday, February 16, 2013      5 comments

Eat your beans!

Tuesday, February 12, 2013      9 comments

Swollen fingers

Tuesday, February 12, 2013      7 comments

Low self esteem

Tuesday, February 05, 2013      10 comments

I am so angry!

Tuesday, January 22, 2013      12 comments

Met all nutritional needs day 1 and 2

Friday, January 18, 2013      5 comments

It would be like painting a beautiful painting and then stepping on it at night

Tuesday, January 15, 2013      11 comments

Reminder keep grocery shopping with a list

Tuesday, January 15, 2013      3 comments

motivational for me

Sunday, January 13, 2013      9 comments

big enough to go on the biggest Loser!

Saturday, January 12, 2013      6 comments

Joined curves yesterday!

Friday, January 11, 2013      5 comments


1 2 3 Last Page