Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LEONALIONESS   29,835
SparkPoints
25,000-29,999 SparkPoints
 
 
LEONALIONESS's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Running again ... and attack of Flyzilla!

Wednesday, July 29, 2009      1 comments

Foot is healing. YAY.

Thursday, July 23, 2009      5 comments

FUN Day Yesterday :) (plus over 1000 calories burned!)

Friday, July 17, 2009      3 comments

I love my new neighborhood - keep finding cool things!

Wednesday, July 15, 2009      2 comments

Sigh - Feeling off.

Tuesday, July 14, 2009      3 comments

As I am a sucker... (ridiculously hawt man inside...)

Tuesday, July 07, 2009      3 comments

Adventures in Injury

Monday, July 06, 2009      1 comments

Baby Teal'c... or How I am Now Dead from Cute.

Wednesday, June 24, 2009      5 comments

Size 6 pants? Really?

Sunday, June 21, 2009      5 comments

Skinny Pants = Fat Pants, NSV

Friday, June 19, 2009      2 comments

5k and a great weigh in!

Sunday, June 14, 2009      4 comments

TOM puffiness and thank goodness for kbells!

Thursday, June 11, 2009      2 comments

This injury is annoying ... frustrated!

Tuesday, June 09, 2009      5 comments

Slightly injured...

Monday, June 08, 2009      2 comments

Measurement Update

Friday, June 05, 2009      3 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 Last Page