Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    LEONALIONESS   29,835
SparkPoints
25,000-29,999 SparkPoints
 
 
LEONALIONESS's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Good weigh in!

Thursday, June 04, 2009      2 comments

Ran a Personal 5k. :D

Wednesday, June 03, 2009      3 comments

*groan*

Monday, June 01, 2009      2 comments

Ran Two Miles!

Thursday, May 28, 2009      3 comments

Running progress. :D

Monday, May 25, 2009      4 comments

Mooooving on Up!

Sunday, May 24, 2009      3 comments

Norman/Moving Update

Saturday, May 23, 2009      3 comments

Want to Cry

Friday, May 22, 2009      3 comments

Moving =/= Fun

Tuesday, May 19, 2009      5 comments

Today's Run

Monday, May 18, 2009      2 comments

Whew!

Friday, May 15, 2009      4 comments

Still Going Strong!

Thursday, May 14, 2009      2 comments

Ran a mile without stopping (and in only ten minutes!) X2

Wednesday, May 13, 2009      4 comments

Anxiety about Rest Days

Tuesday, May 12, 2009      3 comments

Weigh-ins during PMS?

Friday, May 08, 2009      4 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 Last Page